top of page

RELAXING DAY AT UBUD (HOW TO SPEND 1 DAY ONLY AT UBUD WISELY)

Having your old time and closest friends around us is fun, travelling and explore, also another fun, having coffee are one of my favorit moment.

What if those three combo? 

Triple fun :)

Explore Ubud, Bali. Stop your car, and rent a bike and do cycling explrong the houses by the padi terrace, sip a coffee and had my small also serious talk over the coffee shop. I was kind a forget that tomorrow I will be back to work in action.

Yes, working in hoslitality kind of joyride and thrilled as well.

So I need this kind of retreat, and pretty sure that most of us loves Ubud. With the cycle exploreing Ubud Centre, is such fun yet ultimate experience.

I ended the cycle with coffee and continue with a sliced of Pizza while watching sunset.

What things can be better than this?

bottom of page