top of page

I WAS NOT EXPECTING THAT WATERFALL GOING TO BE EPIC, BUT THEN IT TWISTED

I was supposed to stay at home, resting after busy days at work. But that day I made an apointment with friend and we wanted to visit a waterfall.

We drove all the way to Bangli, located almost at the heart of Bali.

Took almost 2 hour to drive and found this hidden gem from Seminyak area.

At first I was not that excited, but everything are more than paid off by the time we arrived in Bangli.

Such a blessing to live in this island. As a beach person, I always wanted to visit more often and spend my time at the beach. But this waterfall, is something else.

Something different, I would never imagine in real life. The scene is like in fantasy.

Tukad Cepung Waterfall.

Make sure you had your breakfast and bring your bottled water during this trip as you definitely need those.

bottom of page